International Education Provider of the Year Award

We are excited to announce that the 2017 Award Winner is UWA- Career Mentor Link!



A big congrats also go to DNA Kingston Training for a fantastic program.

                                                                                                                         Sponsored by:

MB-Primary logo_Centred_CMYK

This award recognises the work of an individual or team in a Western Australian education institution that has contributed to the welfare or support of international students. For example communication support programs, pathways initiative, or social inclusion activities.

Additional weight will be given to any activities which promote interaction with Australian students, with the local community or help students settle into life in Australia.

The achievements and contributions of the winning individual/team will be promoted through the education sector’s peak bodies, higher education media and the CISWA website.

Who Can Apply?

  • Any individual or a team who is a current financial member of CISWA
  • CISWA accepts nomination by an institution, colleague or friend
  • Institutions must be a registered CRICOS provider

Eligibility Criteria

  • Nominees must be a current financial CISWA member (institution or single member)
  • Current CISWA Executives are not eligible to apply or nominate for the award
  • Unsuccessful nominees may be re-nominated in subsequent years
2018 Key Dates

20 MARCH – Applications Open

5 MAY- Applications Close (5pm)

25 MAY- Judging Completed

CISWA Awards presented at the CISWA 25th Annual Winter Conference


2017 Winner: The University of Western Australia- ConnectMe@UWA Program READ HERE


TO APPLY-COMPLETE THE ONLINE APPLICATION FORM BELOW- application form will be available on 20th March 2018